Crazy for Dick Tricks: A Dirk Darrow Investigation
by Tim Motley
Tim Motley - Adelaide, Australia
 http://dirkdarrow.com
V.16 - PTE - Mainstage 
ALL-NEW CANADIAN PREMIERE from Tim Motley. Two-time Winnipeg Fringe Patrons' Pick award winner and creator of 6 Quick Dick Tricks (5 STARS “Incredible” - Edmonton Journal, 4 1/2 STARS “Ultra-talented mentalist” - Winnipeg Free Press). Help everyone’s favourite magic-wielding psychic detective as he follows a twisty trail of bodies to a sordid 1930s mental hospital, where he must interrogate the hilarious and colourful new characters trapped inside, each with their own tricks to purvey and stories to tell.

   
Show Info:
60 Mins
Tickets: $12
$10 Weekday Matinees, Students, Seniors, Fringe Performers, Licensed Detectives

Genre:
Magic

Audience:
Parental Guidance

Warnings: Mild Language

Thu July 18 10:30 PM
Fri July 19 4:30 PM
Sat July 20 8:45 PM
Sun July 21 10:30 PM
Mon July 22 9:15 PM
Tue July 23 4:30 PM
Wed July 24 6:30 PM
Thu July 25 10:45 PM
Fri July 26 8:45 PM
Sat July 27 4:30 PM
Sun July 28 7:45 PM

Crazy for Dick Tricks: A Dirk Darrow Investigation

Tim Motley—PTE – Mainstage

Tim Motley returns with another outing as Private Dick, Dick Darrow, solving another mysterious case through “mind-reading” and “magic.” His wit plays the audience well and expected dick jokes translate excellently. I’ve seen a lot of illusionist/magic shows at Fringe and this always stands out as one of the best, even if you’re not into this field.

Ray Yuen