The DnD Improv Show X
by DnD Improv
DnD Improv - Winnipeg, MB
V.18 - The Gas Station Arts Centre 
5 STARS - Winnipeg Free Press
5 STARS - CBC
The DnD Improv Show is a fully improvised show inspired by Dungeons and Dragons! Each episode picks up where the last one left off. This is our 10th run and it promises to be our most epic fantasy adventure yet!!!

    
Show Info:
60 Mins
Tickets: $12

Audience:
Parental Guidance
Warnings:Mild language, violent content, smoke or fog
Wed July 19 10:30 PM
Thu July 20 10:30 PM
Fri July 21 10:30 PM
Sat July 22 10:30 PM
Sun July 23 10:30 PM
Tue July 25 10:30 PM
Wed July 26 10:30 PM
Thu July 27 10:30 PM
Fri July 28 10:30 PM
Sat July 29 10:30 PM

The DnD Improv Show X

The DnD Improv—The Gas Station

The beloved fringe staple is back and bigger than ever before! They have seriously upped the production value for this year. Displayed the whole time is an interactive map where the DM (dungeon master for all the newbies out there) can show exactly where and who everyone is. I never had trouble in the past following along, but this helped even me out a great deal when I couldn’t quite remember what a character was called (there are 12 after all). Always funny and quick witted the cast brought all of us on a fun romp again. I did feel at times that the cast seemed a little two quick to jump in and sometimes ended up talking over each other. It was always reigned in however but the masterful DM or one of the more senior players. Another job well done and can’t wait to see next years adventure!

Kaitlyn Kriss